Tune in fam! I will be on the Onyx Report this evening at 5pm(PST)/7pm(CST)/8pm(EST)!. I will drop the link later today, “Today the Onyx Report with Dr. T. Hasan Johnson will interview Nyota Uhura at 5pm(PST)/7pm(CST)/8pm(EST)! We’ll interview her on her brilliant analyses on the current political climate for Black America, the role various Black protest movements have played in the last few years and how we’ve been led astray about what’s actually happening! We’ll also discuss Darren Seals, BLM, Ferguson, local and national politicians, and where the best place to get your real news from regarding Black America! I’ll be broadcasting on YouTube at my channel and here on Facebook!” – Dr T Hasan Johnson

Tune in fam! I will be on the Onyx Report this evening at 5pm(PST)/7pm(CST)/8pm(EST)!. I will drop the link later today,

"Today the Onyx Report with Dr. T. Hasan Johnson will interview Nyota Uhura at 5pm(PST)/7pm(CST)/8pm(EST)! We’ll interview her on her brilliant analyses on the current political climate for Black America, the role various Black protest movements have played in the last few years and how we’ve been led astray about what’s actually happening! We’ll also discuss Darren Seals, BLM, Ferguson, local and national politicians, and where the best place to get your real news from regarding Black America!

I’ll be broadcasting on YouTube at my channel and here on Facebook!" - Dr T Hasan Johnson
Back to Top
Back to Top
Close Zoom
error: Content is protected !!